Oh hey, well looks like I've forgotten to write anything in a loooong while. Whats new with me. Well so far winter in Edmonton is CRAZY NICE!!! It's so warm out today! We went for a walk at a new dog park and the temp is 17!!!! holy doodle! Corb is going to make a little movie of what we did today hopefully it turns out good.
MY JACKET will finally be here soon!! I love how everyone has seen it except for me!!! Oh well.
We are going to go to Wal-Mart and print off some photos. I think I want some new ones for my wall.. So we will check it out...
OH MY GOD!!!!!! I don't know why I didn't start this post off with THIS EXCITING NEWS!! I got a Wii!!!!! YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!! it's so great! I love it! Man is it ever fun! It came with Wii sports.. and there is a section on it that test what age you are by making you hit tennis balls and get home runs and stuff like that... yaaaaa.... i was 72 the other day.. and today i think i got 50... soooo i guess im getting younger...but still 50!?!? what the hell.. anyways.. its so fun!!!
Well off to walmart.. bye for now..
also ima try to write on here more... TRY
Tuesday, November 17, 2009
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)