Send us money?!? boo hoo... no dont I'm kidding, I get paid on Friday.. Although I was planning on buying a COACH BAG!!! blah.. only if my bonus is sweet... then we also have to consider getting Tak's cancerous lump removed.. hrm... designer bag or dog? I think we all know the answer..ugh... dog.....I'll still get my bag though.. one day... hopefully... maybe my bonus will be MASSIVE!!! right...
So, today is super exciting.. I cleaned the bathroom... oh crap.. I should've told you to sit down before I brought out the exciting news.. well I'm sure you'll be fine..
Yeah, SO that was a blast.
Can you believe it? I'm actually blogging again NOT 3 months after my last post. I think I'm going to have more time to do this..
So..... WHO WANTS TO SEE A PICTURE OF THE BAG I WANT??!?! Everyone? okay... here it is..

Yep it's pretty cute... I was also considering this one:

I think I like the first one the best though... PLUS its cheaper.. by like 30 bucks...
anyways... we will see if I can still get it..
OKAY well if anyone is actually LOOKING at this.. you should tell me which one you like better... COOOOOOL!!!
oh YA! one more exciting thing.. I made the ladies man's (Tim Meadows) coffee at starbucks... Yep.. He came to my till..
Well..
I'm gonna go make a poor woman's lunch right after talking about wanting to buy a 300$ bag.... Oops... YES ITS THAT MUCH!! whatever.... get over it..
BYE!
p.s I'm definatly going to do this more.... seriously this time... I make myself laugh, so you must be laughing too right?
p.p.s And if anyone wants to donate to the Trorb is Poorb fund email me!! squishmartin@gmail.com
No comments:
Post a Comment