So nothing is new.. How exciting.. I'm working all weekend. Well I guess its sunday now so the weekend is over. We need to go grocerie shopping tonight.. and then I'm going to clean the house like crazy tomorrow. Do some real deep cleaning. We are having Corbs friend move into the basement so we have to clean out some of that stuff and organize it a little more, before he moves his stuff here.
Tako is going to have some new friends to play with. Two kitties, haha he will love that.
Yesterday at work a girl I work with was making drinks. This other girl who works at a different starbucks came in and asked for no foam on her latte. SO, the girl I work with was scooping it off and thought it was all off but apparently not to the customers satisfaction. So the customer went off at her telling her she was stupid and didnt know how to do her job. Real nice, considering the fact that you work at starbucks yourself. ANYWAYS so afterwards I got her to do something else and these other customers that saw it happen came back and got her a little present and said that she was awesome and didnt deserve that. SOOOOO I just wanted to tell that story cause those people who came back are awesome and the no foam bitch is, well, a bitch. So when you're out somewhere dont be the no foam bitch, unless the person ACTUALLY doesnt know how to do their job. haha just kidding, but seriously when I ask for extra pickles at subway GIVE THEM TO ME!!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment