Havn't written anything on here in a little while. I guess I've been busy? What have I dont lately.... uhhhh.... NOT MUCH AT ALL!
All the snow is gone. Im sure there will be more.. I think its supposed to snow tomorrow and Tuesday. Great.
I have been SO tired lately. I think I need a vacation or something.
I suppose I should start christmas shopping soon. What is it that everybody wants? Why does christmas suck when you're older? I want christmas when I was 12. It was so much better back then. Oh my god, that was 14 years ago. EW! ugh... whatever...
Am I sounding a little bahumbug? Or perhaps FML in this post? I'm really actually in a good mood! There just isn't anything to write about.
So, looks like Vancouver will be our new home, sometime in the near future. Should be interesting. I think we will like it better there. AAAAAnyways I'm going to go make some Oatmeal. BYE!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment